Our team

 

Jean-Luc Crête

CPA auditor, CGA | Accountant | Consultant | Member of Association de planification fiscale et financière (APFF)

jean-luc.crete@jlcretecpa.com

Profile

Our customers occupy a prominent place within the Huntingdon business. Jean-Luc Crête and his staff wishes to address a few words to their clients. "A big thank you for your loyalty in the last 27 some years, thank you for still believing in us. It is with honor and pleasure that we continue to serve you."



Lise Garneau-Crête

Administrative Assistant

lise.garneau@jlcretecpa.com

 

Raymond Laniel

Director of tax operations, tax advisor

raymond.laniel@jlcretecpa.com

 

Johanne Lacombe

Senior Accountant and Assistant for Professionals

johanne.lacombe@jlcretecpa,com

Julie Picard

Senior Accountant and Assistant for professional, AgExpert consultant approved

julie.picard@jlcretecpa.com

 

Linda Beare

Executive secretary and accounting clerk

linda.beare@jlcretecpa.com

Lyndie Bezeau

Senior technician taxes and accounting

lyndie.bezeau@jlcretecpa.com

 

Janick Meilleur

Accountant technician

Tax and Accounting

janick.meilleur@jlcretecpa.com

 

Jade Thivierge

Candidate for the CPA profession, M.Sc.

Senior accountant

jade.thivierge@jlcretecpa.com





The team of Jean-Luc Crete, CPA auditor, CGA, would like to thank the customers for its 27 years of trust.

It's with honor and pleasure that we continue to serve you!


107, Lake Street
Huntingdon, Québec
J0S 1H0

Phone : 450 264-6907
Free: 1-800-467-6907
Fax : 450 264-3847
info@jlcretecpa.com