Our team

 

Jean-Luc Crête

CPA auditor, CGA | Accountant | Consultant | Member of Association de planification fiscale et financière (APFF)

jean-luc.crete@jlcretecpa.com

Profile

Our customers occupy a prominent place within the Huntingdon business. Jean-Luc Crête and his staff wishes to address a few words to their clients. "A big thank you for your loyalty in the last 30 some years, thank you for still believing in us. It is with honor and pleasure that we continue to serve you."



Lise Garneau-Crête

Administrative Assistant

lise.garneau@jlcretecpa.com

 

Johanne Lacombe

Senior Accountant and Assistant for Professionals

johanne.lacombe@jlcretecpa,com

 

Julie Picard

Senior Accountant and Assistant for professional, AgExpert consultant approved

Linda Beare

Executive secretary and accounting clerk

linda.beare@jlcretecpa.com

 

Jocelyne Boucher, CPA, CMA

Senior Accountant

jocelyne.boucher@jlcretecpa.com

 

Éric Trudel, MBA, PhD

Student, PFP, CPA

Senior Accountant

eric.trudel@jlcretecpa.com

Jocelyne Brais

Accountant technician

Certificate of Canadian Payroll Association

jocelyne.brais@jlcretecpa.com

 

Kathleen Rufh

Accountant technician

kathleen.rufh@jlcretecpa.com

Amanda Gavin

Accountant technician

amanda.gavin@jlcretecpa.com

 

Souheyla Boubekri, BAA

Senior accountant

souheyla.boubekri@jlcretecpa.com





The team of Jean-Luc Crête CPA would like to thank the customers for its 30 years of trust.

It's with honor and pleasure that we continue to serve you!


107, Lake Street
Huntingdon, Québec
J0S 1H0

Phone : 450 264-6907
Free: 1-800-467-6907
Fax : 450 264-3847
info@jlcretecpa.com